Personnel telephone directory

Personnel telephone directory

Mailing address for all employees:

Administrative office
531, boul. des Prairies
Laval (Québec) H7V 1B7

Téléphone : (450) 686-5641 extension 0
Télécopieur réservations : (450) 686-5391
Télécopieur administration : (450) 686-5665

Name /
Title
Telephone Email
Guylaine Archambault
General director
4687 guylaine.archambault@inrs.ca
Audrey Bégin-Poissant
Collections and exhibitions manager
4690 audrey.begin-poissant@inrs.ca
Claudia Bélanger
Operations manager
4685 claudia.belanger@inrs.ca
Mélina Bélanger
Accounting technician
4781 melina.belanger@inrs.ca
Julie De Cubellis
Marketing, communication and client experience manager
4364
Julie.DeCubellis@inrs.ca
Bernard François-Taylor
Moderator
4686
bernard.francois-taylor@inrs.ca
Assia Ibnoun
Customer service and reservation agent
4676
assia.ibnoun@inrs.ca
Caroline Labelle
Client services representative
4677 caroline.labelle@inrs.ca
Myriam Lalonde
Moderator
4689 myriam.lalonde@inrs.ca
Anna Lieby
Digital ecosystem manager
4416 anna.lieby@inrs.ca
Ilinca Marinescu
Manager of educational activities development
4685 ilinca.marinescu@inrs.ca
Christelle Sachot
Scientific content and programme development manager
4263 christelle.sachotr@inrs.ca
Frédérique St-Jean
Museum technician
4690
frederique.st-jean@inrs.ca
Sophie St-Jean-Ledoux
Cultural activity manager
4685 sophie-st-jean-ledoux@inrs.ca